Officials as elected by AGM of 28/02/16

Chairperson Paddy McCambridge
Treasurer Matt Shields
Secretary Jennifer Bill
Minutes Secretary Gail Mallaghan
Web & Media Manager John Black
Welfare/Designated Officer Eadaoin Donaldson
Mental Health and Disability Awareness Officer John Burns
Clubmark/Volunteer Coordinator John Burns
Head of Coaching Matt Shields
Membership Manager John Black
Track Manager Kent Swann
Grants and Fundraising Eadaoin Donaldson
Junior Administration Lynn McCullough and Sandy Carr
Committee members Margaret Stephens to CommitteeAndrew Hardy to committee


“To give anything less than your best is to sacrifice the gift.”